Short program

Luxury brand experience

Our Short Program

In an increasingly competitive world, experience has become a strong element of differentiation, especially in the context of luxury and hospitality. To keep customers satisfied, organizations now need to deliver service excellence through marketing to create opportunities for emotional engagement throughout the customer journey.

Certificat

Certificate of attendance

Duration

3 days

Teaching Language

English

Dates

From 9th to 11th June 2022

Application

Before May 5th 2022

Price

2'250 CHF

This short program is a module of our Certificate Luxury Marketing

Through this short program, participants will gain a theoretical and practical understanding of how to create memorable brand experiences for a client or guest with an emphasis on luxury and hospitality. They will analyze the key dimensions of creating an experience within the context of the brand’s experiencescape. This will include delivering service excellence as an integral part of the experience and a reflection of the brand’s identity – its values and culture; aspects of marketing, such as events, the brand’s actions and behavior, and communication that includes storytelling and the role of theater; create emotional engagement and personalization; as well the role of the senses and use of technology.

 

Analysis of the guest experience will extend from the creation of an experience in the context of a specific activity or event, to how to create emotional engagement and brand experiences at key touch points along the client or guest journey as a means of building the brand/client relationship and as a basis for creating brand loyalty.

Learning Objectives

  1. Assess the delivery of personal experiences and emotional engagement within the guest or client journey.
  2. Evaluate recommendations for uniquely delivering adequate services as part of a luxury brand experience.
  3. Design an emotionally engaging multi-sensorial brand experience in the context of luxury and hospitality.

Target Audience

  1. Managers and professionals in the luxury industry who wish to develop unique experiences for their customers.
  2. Management, marketing, communication and brand professionnals moving into the luxury industry from non-luxury industry.
  3. Individuals who wish to develop their understanding of the luxury industry in order to start their own business or satisfy their curiosity.

This module is taught through a transformational teaching approach. The learning atmosphere is geared to be inspiring, intellectually stimulating, and individually relevant through pedagogical elements such as immersion into the studied topic, interaction through group discussions, and active engagement through group works.

Conditions of Admission

Prerequisites

We offer quality programs accessible to all professionals who have decided to develop new skills.

Participation

This short program requires your presence and participation.

Payment Terms

Price

2'250 CHF

All expenses related to continuing education are, except in exceptional cases, tax deductible. Do not hesitate to contact the relevant organizations.

Discount (10%)

-225 CHF

A discount is offered for HEC Alumni contributors.

The Executive Education HEC Lausanne offers more than thirty continuing academic programs in various fields such as management, marketing, finance, corporate governance, ethics, data or personal development. As a result, and beyond this short program from data to insights, we offer several other related programs that may also be of interest to you.

Related Programs

Ask a question

register for our information sessions

Luxury brand experience

Formation courte (FC)

Dans un monde de plus en plus concurrentiel, l'expérience est devenue un élément fort de différenciation, notamment dans le monde du luxe et de l'hôtellerie. Pour que les clients restent satisfaits, les organisations doivent assurer l'excellence du service par le biais du marketing et créer de l'engagement tout au long du parcours client.

Contactez-nous
Diplôme
Formation courte (FC)
Durée
3 jours sur 1 mois
Horaires
De 09h00 à 17h00
Langue
Anglais
Format
Presentiel
Prix
2 250 CHF
Inscription
Avant le 05 mai 2022
Luxury brand experience
Sessions
  • Du 09/06/2022 au 11/06/2022

Formation

Télécharger le flyer

Grâce à ce programme court, les participants acquerront une compréhension théorique et pratique de la manière de créer des expériences de marque mémorables pour un client, en mettant l'accent sur le luxe et l'hospitalité. Ils analyseront les éléments clés de la création d'une expérience dans le contexte de l'expérience de la marque. Cela inclura l'excellence du service en tant que partie intégrante de l'expérience et le reflet de l'identité de la marque - ses valeurs et sa culture ; les aspects du marketing, tels que les événements, les actions et le comportement de la marque, et la communication qui comprend le storytelling ; la création d'un engagement émotionnel et la personnalisation ; ainsi que le rôle des sens et l'utilisation de la technologie.

L'analyse de l'expérience client s'étendra de la création d'une expérience dans le contexte d'une activité ou d'un événement spécifique, à comment créer un engagement émotionnel et des expériences de marque aux points clés du parcours client comme moyen de construire la relation marque/client et comme base pour créer la fidélité à la marque.

Objectifs de la formation

  1. Évaluer l'offre d'expériences personnelles et l'engagement émotionnel dans le parcours client ou de l’hôte.
  2. Évaluer les recommandations pour identifier les services adéquats dans le cadre d'une expérience de marque de luxe.
  3. Concevoir une expérience de marque multi-sensorielle et émotionnellement engageante dans le contexte du luxe et de l'hospitalité.

Public cible

  1. Tous cadres et professionnels de l'industrie du luxe qui assument des responsabilités dans le management, le marketing, la communication
  2. Directrices, directeurs et managers Marketing et Communication désireux de se spécialiser dans l'industrie luxe
  3. Toute personne désireuse de développer sa compréhension de l'industrie du luxe pour créer son entreprise ou de satisfaire sa curiosité.

Programme

à propos

Notre formation courte en luxury brand experience a été conçue pour les professionnels, en tenant compte des défis actuels. Cette formation continue intègre une dimension participative. Les concepts fondamentaux seront préalablement présentés, puis complétés et illustrés par de nombreux exercices pratiques dérivés de cas réels.

Grâce à cette approche inclusive combinant application pratique et excellence académique, vous serez non seulement en mesure de pouvoir concrètement utiliser les concepts présentés durant notre formation tout en développant également des connaissances pérennes capables de vous permettre de décliner les dits concepts bien au-delà de votre environnement actuel.

Formation parente
Luxury marketing
Luxury marketing
Cette formation courte est un module de notre Certificat universitaire (CAS) en Luxury marketing.
Voir la formation
Enseignants

Modalités

conditions d'admission

Motivation

Nous proposons des programmes de qualité accessibles à tous les professionnels ayant décidés de développer de nouvelles compétences.

Participation

Cette formation est participative et requiert votre présence.

Modalités de paiement

Prix: 2 250 CHF

L'ensemble des frais relatifs à la formation continue sont, sauf exception, déductibles des impôts.

Rabais (10%): -225 CHF

Une réduction est offerte aux membres cotisants Alumni HEC.

Et bien plus…

L’Executive Education HEC Lausanne propose 48 formations continues universitaires dans différents domaines : luxe, marketing, etc. Par conséquent, et au-delà de cette formation en Luxury brand experience, nous proposons plusieurs autres formations connexes susceptibles de vous intéresser.

Renseignements

Édition 2022/2023
Luxury brand experience
Début
09 juin 2022
Fin
11 juin 2022
Délai
05 mai 2022